Mr R Elmore (Chair of Governors)

Mrs N Booth (Headteacher)

Mrs T Jones (Vice Chair/Foundation Governor)

Ms C D’Allestro Trueman (Foundation)

Doctor S Kapas – (Community Council)

Mrs H Killick (Foundation Governor)

Mr J Steele (Teacher Governor)

Mr M Kennard (Staff Governor)

Canon Pam Powell (Foundation Governor)

Mrs S Baines (Parent Governor)

Ms J Lloyd  (Foundation Governor)

Mrs E Beveridge  (LA Governor)

Ms Maxine Jones  (Clerk to the Governors)