Mrs S Hopkins (Chair of Governors)

Mrs N Booth (Headteacher)

Mr R Elmore (Vice Chair/Foundation Governor)

Mrs P Smout (Foundation)

Mrs J O’Kell (Foundation)

Doctor S Kapas – (LA)

Mrs T Jones (Foundation)

Mrs H Killick (Foundation Governor)

Mrs S Morgan (Teacher Governor)

Vacancy (Staff Governor)

Rev. K Tiltman (Foundation Governor)

Mr N Ford (Parent Governor)

Ms J Lloyd  (Foundation Governor)

Ms E Thomas  (LA Governor)

Mr A Powell  (Clerk to the Governors)