School Calendar

Mon 19th Apr
  • Bible Stories Week (until Fri 23rd Apr)

Mon 3rd May
  • May Day Bank Holiday

Thu 6th May
  • Training Day - School Closed to Pupils (until Fri 7th May)

Mon 17th May
  • Prayer Week (until Fri 21st May)

Thu 20th May
  • Values Day - Honesty

Mon 31st May
  • Half Term (until Fri 4th Jun)

Mon 7th Jun
  • Bible Stories Week (until Fri 11th Jun)

Mon 21st Jun
  • Prayer Week (until Fri 25th Jun)

Thu 24th Jun
  • Common Transfer Day

Fri 25th Jun
  • Nursery Class Service

Fri 9th Jul
  • Health Day

Wed 14th Jul
  • Annual Reports home to parents

Thu 15th Jul
  • Leaver's Service

Mon 19th Jul
  • Training Day - school closed to pupils (until Tue 20th Jul)

Wed 21st Jul
  • Summer Holidays (until Tue 31st Aug)