School Calendar

Mon 25th Oct
  • Half Term Holiday (until Fri 29th Oct)

Mon 1st Nov
  • Bible Stories Week (until Fri 5th Nov)

Fri 12th Nov
  • Children in Need Day

Mon 15th Nov
  • Parents Evening Week (until Fri 19th Nov)

Tue 16th Nov
  • PC Kim Visiting Year 2,4,6

Tue 21st Dec
  • 12:00 pmChristmas Dinner

Wed 22nd Dec
  • Christmas Jumper Day/Non Uniform

Thu 23rd Dec
  • Christmas Holidays (until Wed 5th Jan)

Thu 6th Jan
  • Training Day - school closed to pupils (until Fri 7th Jan)

Mon 10th Jan
  • Bible Stories Week (until Fri 14th Jan)

  • Pupils return to school

Fri 14th Jan
  • 9:00 amYear 3 Virtual Class Assembly

Fri 28th Jan
  • 9:00 amYear 5 Virtual Class Assembly

Mon 31st Jan
  • Prayer Week (until Fri 4th Feb)

Thu 3rd Feb
  • Values Day - Compassion

Fri 4th Feb
  • 9:00 amYear 2 Virtual Class Assembly

Mon 21st Feb
  • Half Term Holiday (until Fri 25th Feb)

Mon 28th Feb
  • Bible Stories Week (until Fri 4th Mar)

Tue 1st Mar
  • School Eisteddfod

Fri 4th Mar
  • 9:00 amYear 4 Virtual Class Assembly

  • World Book Day

Mon 14th Mar
  • Parents Evening Week (until Fri 18th Mar)

Fri 18th Mar
  • 9:00 amYear 1 Virtual Class Assembly

Mon 21st Mar
  • Prayer Week (until Fri 25th Mar)

Wed 23rd Mar
  • Values Day - Forgiveness

Mon 11th Apr
  • Easter Holidays (until Fri 22nd Apr)

Mon 25th Apr
  • Bible Stories Week (until Fri 29th Apr)

Mon 2nd May
  • Bank Holiday - school closed

Fri 6th May
  • 9:00 amReception Virtual Class Assembly

Mon 16th May
  • Prayer Week (until Fri 20th May)

Thu 19th May
  • Values Day - Honesty

Mon 30th May
  • Half Term Holiday (until Fri 3rd Jun)

Mon 6th Jun
  • Bible Stories Week (until Fri 10th Jun)

Wed 22nd Jun
  • New Reception Parent's Meeting

Fri 24th Jun
  • 9:00 amNursery Virtual Class Assembly

Mon 27th Jun
  • Prayer Week (until Fri 1st Jul)

Thu 30th Jun
  • Common Transfer Day

  • Values Day - Friendship

Mon 4th Jul
  • New Nursery Parent's Meeting

Tue 5th Jul
  • New Nursery Play and Stay (until Thu 7th Jul)

Wed 13th Jul
  • Annual Reports Home to Parents

Thu 14th Jul
  • Y6 Leaver's Service

Fri 15th Jul
  • Last Day of Term

Mon 18th Jul
  • Training Day - school closed to pupils

Tue 19th Jul
  • Training Day - school closed to pupils