School Calendar

Thu 17th Dec
  • 12:00 pmChristmas Dinner

Fri 18th Dec
  • Challenge Day

  • Christmas Jumper Day

Mon 21st Dec
  • Christmas Holidays (until Fri 1st Jan)

Mon 4th Jan
  • Training Day - school closed to pupils (until Tue 5th Jan)

Mon 11th Jan
  • Bible Stories Week (until Fri 15th Jan)

Fri 15th Jan
  • Year 3 Class Assembly

Fri 29th Jan
  • Year 5 Class Worship

Mon 1st Feb
  • Prayer Week (until Fri 5th Feb)

Thu 4th Feb
  • Values Day - Compassion

Fri 5th Feb
  • Year 2 Class Service

Fri 12th Feb
  • Challenge Day

Mon 15th Feb
  • Half Term (until Fri 19th Feb)

Mon 22nd Feb
  • Bible Stories Week (until Fri 26th Feb)

Fri 5th Mar
  • World Book Day

  • Year 4 Class Service

Fri 19th Mar
  • Year 1 Class Service

Mon 22nd Mar
  • Prayer Week - Forgiveness (until Fri 26th Mar)

Wed 24th Mar
  • Values Day - Forgiveness

Fri 26th Mar
  • Challenge Day

Mon 29th Mar
  • Easter Holidays (until Fri 9th Apr)

Mon 12th Apr
  • Training Day - School Closed to Pupils (until Tue 13th Apr)

Mon 19th Apr
  • Bible Stories Week (until Fri 23rd Apr)

Mon 3rd May
  • May Day Bank Holiday

Fri 7th May
  • Reception Class Service

Mon 17th May
  • Prayer Week (until Fri 21st May)

Thu 20th May
  • Values Day - Honesty

Mon 31st May
  • Half Term (until Fri 4th Jun)

Mon 7th Jun
  • Bible Stories Week (until Fri 11th Jun)

Mon 21st Jun
  • Prayer Week (until Fri 25th Jun)

Thu 24th Jun
  • Common Transfer Day

Fri 25th Jun
  • Nursery Class Service

Fri 9th Jul
  • Health Day

Wed 14th Jul
  • Annual Reports home to parents

Thu 15th Jul
  • Leaver's Service

Mon 19th Jul
  • Training Day - school closed to pupils (until Tue 20th Jul)

Wed 21st Jul
  • Summer Holidays (until Tue 31st Aug)