School Calendar

Wed 1st Sep
  • Training Day - school closed to pupils

Thu 2nd Sep
  • Training Day - school closed to pupils

Fri 3rd Sep
  • Pupils return to school

Fri 17th Sep
  • Individual school photographs

Mon 25th Oct
  • Half Term Holiday (until Fri 29th Oct)

Thu 23rd Dec
  • Christmas Holidays (until Wed 5th Jan)

Thu 6th Jan
  • Training Day - school closed to pupils (until Fri 7th Jan)

Mon 10th Jan
  • Pupils return to school

Mon 21st Feb
  • Half Term Holiday (until Fri 25th Feb)

Mon 11th Apr
  • Easter Holidays (until Fri 22nd Apr)

Mon 25th Apr
  • Training Day - school closed to pupils

Mon 2nd May
  • Bank Holiday - school closed

Mon 30th May
  • Half Term Holiday (until Fri 3rd Jun)

Tue 19th Jul
  • Last Day of Term

Wed 20th Jul
  • Training Day - school closed to pupils