School Calendar

Mon 16th Dec
  • Year 5 trip to Erddig Hall

Wed 18th Dec
  • 9:30 amChristmas Carol Concert in Church

Thu 19th Dec
  • Christmas Party Day and Christmas Dinner

Fri 20th Dec
  • Challenge Day

  • Christmas Jumper Day or Non-School Uniform

Sat 21st Dec
  • Christmas Holidays (until Sun 5th Jan)

Mon 6th Jan
  • Training Day - school closed to pupils

Fri 10th Jan
  • Year 1 and Year 4 work displayed in Church

Fri 17th Jan
  • 9:15 amYear 3 Class Service

Fri 31st Jan
  • 10:15 amSome children from Y4 and Y5 out at Dodgeball Tournament

Wed 5th Feb
  • 9:15 amYear 2 Class Service

Thu 6th Feb
  • Values Day - Compassion

Thu 13th Feb
  • 5:00 pmFriends of St Mary's Valentines Disco

Fri 14th Feb
  • Challenge Day

Sat 15th Feb
  • Half Term (until Sun 23rd Feb)

Fri 28th Feb
  • Nursery and Reception work displayed in Church

Tue 3rd Mar
  • Year 6 visit to Greenfield Valley

Wed 4th Mar
  • Year 5 to Glan Llyn (until Fri 6th Mar)

Thu 5th Mar
  • School Eisteddfod

Fri 6th Mar
  • World Book Day

Tue 17th Mar
  • 3:30 pmParents Evening

Wed 18th Mar
  • 6:00 pmParents Evening

Fri 20th Mar
  • 9:15 amYear 1 class service

Wed 25th Mar
  • Valus Day - Forgiveness

  • Year 6 Manor Adventure (until Fri 27th Mar)

Sun 29th Mar
  • Friends of St Mary's Race Day

Thu 2nd Apr
  • Challenge Day

Fri 3rd Apr
  • 9:30 amEaster Service in Church

Sat 4th Apr
  • Easter Holidays (until Sun 19th Apr)

Mon 20th Apr
  • Training Day - school closed to pupils

Tue 21st Apr
  • Year 6 Bikeability Training (until Thu 23rd Apr)

Tue 28th Apr
  • Test Week (until Tue 5th May)

Thu 30th Apr
  • Race of Life - pupils and adults

Thu 7th May
  • 9:15 amReception Class Service

Fri 8th May
  • Bank Holiday

Tue 19th May
  • Sports Day

Thu 21st May
  • Values Day - Honesty

Sat 23rd May
  • Half Term (until Sun 31st May)

Tue 16th Jun
  • Reserve Sports Day

Wed 24th Jun
  • New Reception Parent's Meeting

Thu 25th Jun
  • Values Day - Friendship

  • Common Transfer Day

Fri 26th Jun
  • 9:15 amNursery Class Service

Thu 2nd Jul
  • Year 6 to St Asaph Cathedral - leaver service

Mon 6th Jul
  • New Nursery Parent's Meeting

Tue 7th Jul
  • New Nursery Children attending school (until Thu 9th Jul)

Fri 10th Jul
  • Health Day

Wed 15th Jul
  • Annual Reports home to parents

Thu 16th Jul
  • Year 6 leaver's service

Mon 20th Jul
  • Training Day - school closed to pupils

Tue 21st Jul
  • Summer Holidays (until Mon 31st Aug)