School Calendar

Mon 27th Jun
  • Prayer Week (until Fri 1st Jul)

  • Sports Day

Thu 30th Jun
  • Common Transfer Day

  • Values Day - Friendship

Mon 4th Jul
  • New Nursery Parent's Meeting

  • Year 3 Visit to Chester Zoo

Tue 5th Jul
  • New Nursery Play and Stay (until Thu 7th Jul)

Thu 7th Jul
  • 9:00 amYear 4 to Llangollen Eisteddfod

Mon 11th Jul
  • Year 6 in Nant BH (until Wed 13th Jul)

Tue 12th Jul
  • Year 1 Trip to Welsh Mountain Zoo

Wed 13th Jul
  • Annual Reports Home to Parents

Thu 14th Jul
  • Y6 Leaver's Service

Fri 15th Jul
  • Last Day of Term

Mon 18th Jul
  • Training Day - school closed to pupils

Tue 19th Jul
  • Training Day - school closed to pupils

Wed 20th Jul
  • Holiday in Lieu of Jubilee Day

Thu 21st Jul
  • Summer Holidays (until Wed 31st Aug)

Thu 1st Sep
  • Training Days - school closed to pupils

Fri 2nd Sep
  • Training Day - school closed to pupils

Mon 5th Sep
  • Pupils Return to School

Fri 30th Sep
  • Individual School Photos

Mon 31st Oct
  • Half Term Holiday (until Fri 4th Nov)

Mon 7th Nov
  • Training Day - school closed to pupils

Fri 23rd Dec
  • Training Day - school closed to pupils

Mon 26th Dec
  • Christmas Holidays (until Fri 6th Jan)

Mon 9th Jan
  • Pupils Return to School

Mon 20th Feb
  • Half Term (until Fri 24th Feb)

Mon 3rd Apr
  • Easter Holidays (until Fri 14th Apr)

Mon 17th Apr
  • Pupils Return to School

Mon 1st May
  • Bank Holiday

Fri 26th May
  • Training Day - school closed to pupils

Mon 29th May
  • Half Term (until Fri 2nd Jun)